NEW COLOSSAL HATE Official Lyric Video

Official video for the song New Colossal Hate that features brutal scenes inspired by Goya’s black paintings, with a fast rhythm and distorted image to give the clip the strength that transmits the band’s track.

Lamb of God is an American groove metal band formed in Richmond, Virginia. It was formed in 1994 under the name Burn the Priest and in 1999 they released their debut album of the same name on Legion Records, shortly after which they changed their name to Lamb of God. The band is formed by vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler, bassist John Campbell, and drummer Art Cruz, and is part of the New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

Since its formation the band has released eight studio albums, one live album and three DVDs. Lamb of God has appeared twice at the Ozzfest festival, and was part of The Unholy Alliance Tour undertaken by the band Slayer in 2006. They have also appeared at Download, Gigantour and Soundwave festivals.

Lyric Video Oficial para la banda estadounidense LAMB OF GOD

Video oficial del tema New Colossal Hate que acompaña ala música con escenas brutales inspiradas en las pinturas negras de Goya, de rítmo rápido e imagen distorsionada para dotar al clip de la fuerza que transmite el tema de la banda.

Lamb of God es una banda estadounidense de groove metal formada en Richmond, Virginia. Se formó en 1994 bajo el nombre de Burn the Priest y en 1999 lanzaron su álbum debut homónimo con Legion Records, poco después cambiaron su nombre a Lamb of God. La banda está formada por el vocalista Randy Blythe, los guitarristas Mark Morton y Willie Adler, el bajista John Campbell, y el baterista Art Cruz, y forma parte la New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

Desde su formación la banda ha editado ocho álbumes de estudio, un álbum en directo y tres DVD. Lamb of God ha figurado dos veces en el festival Ozzfest, y formó parte de la gira The Unholy Alliance Tour emprendida por la banda Slayer en 2006. También han aparecido en los festivales Download, Gigantour y Soundwave.